2 comments on “5 Months of Bills!

  1. I thought I bought a ton! lol A little jealous that you got that complete Wonder Woman run. I picked up a bunch of blu-rays too including the Amazon Exclusive James Bond Set for a hundred bucks – about 4 bucks and change per movie, Nightmare on Elm Street Set, Harry Potter Set, Jurassic Park Quadriliogy, Veronica Mars + Movie, the complete Office and Complete Warehouse 13 and a few odds and ends.

    • I almost got that James Bond Set, but I already have three different versions of the Bond movies on dvd, so I decided against it. But I was tempted for sure.

Leave a Reply

